Elizabeth Edmondson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elizabeth Edmondson

List of Books Elizabeth Edmondson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elizabeth Edmondson. Find my selection in date order of Elizabeth Edmondson books.

Elizabeth Edmondson List of Books to Read

Vintage Mystery Books

The Villa in Italy       (2006)           

Fencing with Death            (2014)           

Finding Philippe       (2015)           

Very English Mystery Books

A Man of Some Repute     (2015)           

A Question of Inheritance (2015)           

A Youthful Indiscretion      (2015)           

A Matter of Loyalty            (2017)           

Standalone Novels


The Frozen Lake      (2004)           

Voyage of Innocence         (2005)           

The Art of Love aka The Villa on the Riviera     (2007)           

Stone and Shadows            (2011)           

Devil’s Sonata          (2011)           

Night and Day          (2014)

List of books by Elizabeth Edmondson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Elizabeth Edmondson.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *