Elizabeth E. Wein Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elizabeth E. Wein

List of Books Elizabeth E. Wein with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elizabeth E. Wein. Find my selection in date order of Elizabeth E. Wein books.

Elizabeth E. Wein List of Books to Read

Arthurian Sequence Books

The Winter Prince   (1993)           

A Coalition of Lions (2003)           

The Sunbird  (2004)           

Mark of Solomon Books

The Lion Hunter      (2007)           

The Empty Kingdom           (2008)           

Code Name Verity Books

Code Name Verity   (2012)           

Rose Under Fire      (2013)           

The Pearl Thief         (2017)           

Standalone Novels

Black Dove, White Raven  (2015)           

List of books by Elizabeth E. Wein

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorElizabeth E. Wein.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *