Elizabeth Corley Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elizabeth Corley

List of Books Elizabeth Corley with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elizabeth Corley. Find my selection in date order of Elizabeth Corley books.

Elizabeth Corley List of Books to Read

Detective Chief Inspector Andrew Fenwick Mystery Books

Requiem Mass         (1998)           

Fatal Legacy (2000)           

Grave Doubts           (2006)           

Innocent Blood        (2008)           

Dead of Winter        (2013)           

List of books by Elizabeth Corley

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorElizabeth Corley.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *