Elizabeth Brundage Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elizabeth Brundage

List of Books Elizabeth Brundage with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elizabeth Brundage. Find my selection in date order of Elizabeth Brundage books.

Elizabeth Brundage List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Doctor’s Wife   (2004)           

Somebody Else’s Daughter           (2008)           

A Stranger Like You            (2010)           

All Thing Cease to Appear (2016)

List of books by Elizabeth Brundage

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorElizabeth Brundage.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *