Elizabeth Boyle Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elizabeth Boyle

List of Books Elizabeth Boyle with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elizabeth Boyle. Find my selection in date order of Elizabeth Boyle books.

Elizabeth Boyle List of Books to Read

The d’Artiers Family Books

Brazen Angel            (1997)           

Brazen Heiress         (1999)           

Brazen Temptress   (1999)           

Danvers Books

Once Tempted         (2001)           

One Night of Passion         (2002)           

Stealing the Bride   (2003)           

It Takes a Hero         (2004)           

The Marlowes Books

His Mistress By Morning   (2006)           

Tempted By the Night       (2008)           

Bachelor Chronicles Books

Something About Emmaline        (2005)           

This Rake of Mine   (2005)           

Love Letters From a Duke (2007)           

Confessions of a Little Black Gown         (2009)           

Memoirs of a Scandalous Red Dress      (2009)           

How I Met My Countess    (2010)           

Mad About the Duke         (2010)           

Lord Langley is Back in Town       (2011)           

Mad About the Major       (2015)           

Rhymes With Love Books


Along Came a Duke (2012)           

And the Miss Ran Away With the Rake (2013)           

Have You Any Rogues?      (2013)           

If Wishes Were Earls          (2013)           

The Viscount Who Lived Down the Lane           (2014)           

The Knave of Hearts           (2016)           

Six Impossible Things         (2017)           

Standalone Novels

No Marriage of Convenience       (2000)           

Mad About the Major       (2015)           

Short Stories

Cynders & Ashe       (2012)           

Short Story Collections

Four Weddings and a Sixpence   (2016)

List of books by Elizabeth Boyle

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorElizabeth Boyle.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *