Elizabeth Bear Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elizabeth Bear

List of Books Elizabeth Bear with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elizabeth Bear. Find my selection in date order of Elizabeth Bear books.

Elizabeth Bear List of Books to Read

Jenny Casey Books

Hammered   (2004)           

Scardown      (2005)           

Worldwired  (2005)           

Promethean Age Books

Blood and Iron         (2006)           

Whiskey and Water            (2007)           

Ink and Steel            (2008)           

Hell and Earth          (2008)           

One-Eyed Jack          (2014)           

New Amsterdam Books

New Amsterdam     (2007)           

Seven for a Secret   (2009)           

The White City         (2010)           

Ad Eternum  (2012)           

Garrett Investigates           (2012)           

Jacob’s Ladder Books

Dust   (2007)           

Chill    (2010)           

Grail   (2011)           

Iskryne World Books

A Companion to Wolves    (2007)           

The Tempering of Men      (2011)           

Book of Iron (2013)           

An Apprentice to Elves      (2015)           


Edda of Burdens Books

All the Windwracked Stars           (2008)           

By the Mountain Bound    (2009)           

The Sea Thy Mistress         (2011)           


Eternal Sky Books

Range of Ghosts      (2012)           

The Shattered Pillars          (2013)           

Steles of the Sky      (2014)           

Karen Memory Books

Karen Memory        (2015)           

Stone Mad    (2018)           

Lotus Kingdoms Books

The Stone in the Skull        (2017)           

The Red-Stained Wings     (2019)           

Ancestral Night Books

Ancestral Night       (2019)           

Sub-Inspector Ferron Books

In the House of Aryaman, a Lonely Signal Burns         (2018)           

Standalone Novels

Carnival         (2006)           

Undertow     (2007)           

The Cobbler’s Boy   (2018)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Bone and Jewel Creatures (2010)           

The Girl Who Sang Rose Madder            (2010)           

The Horrid Glory of Its Wings      (2011)           

Faster Gun    (2012)           

And the Deep Blue Sea      (2012)           

This Chance Planet (2014)

List of books by Elizabeth Bear

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Elizabeth Bear.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *