Elizabeth Aston Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elizabeth Aston

List of Books Elizabeth Aston with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elizabeth Aston. Find my selection in date order of  Elizabeth Aston books.

Elizabeth Aston List of Books to Read

Darcys Books

Mr. Darcy’s Daughters       (2003)           

The Exploits and Adventures of Miss Alethea Darcy  (2004)           

The True Darcy Spirit         (2006)           

The Second Mrs. Darcy     (2007)           

The Darcy Connection       (2008)           

Mr. Darcy’s Dream (2009)           

Darcy Short Stories/Novellas

Mr. Darcy’s Christmas       (2013)           

Mr. Darcy’s House Party   (2014)           

Mr. Darcy’s Masquerade  (2014)           

Mr. Darcy’s Drama (2015)           

Mr. Darcy Requests the Pleasure            (2015)           

Standalone Novels

The Way of the World       (2003)           

Writing Jane Austen           (2010)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Valentine’s Day        (2014)           

King Richardas Bones        (2014)           

The Painted Fan      (2014)

List of books by Elizabeth Aston

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorElizabeth Aston.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *