Elizabeth Ashton Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by c

List of Books Elizabeth Ashton with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elizabeth Ashton. Find my selection in date order of Elizabeth Ashton books.

Elizabeth Ashton List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Pied Tulip          (1969)           

The Benevolent Despot     (1970)           

Parisian Adventure (1970)           

Cousin Mark (1971)           

The Enchanted Wood        (1971)           

Sweet Simplicity      (1971)           

Scorched Wings      (1972)           

Flutter of White Wings      (1972)           

A Parade of Peacocks         (1972)           

Moorland Magic     (1973)           

Alpine Rhapsody     (1973)           

Sigh No More           (1973)           

Errant Bride  (1973)           

The Rocks of Arachenza    (1973)           

The Bells of Bruges (1973)           

Dark Angel    (1974)           

The House of the Eagles    (1974)           

The Scent of Sandalwood (1974)           

The Road to the Border     (1974)           

Dangerous to Know            (1974)           

The Player King        (1975)           

The Gilded Butterfly           (1975)           

The Willing Hostage           (1975)           

Miss Nobody from Nowhere        (1975)           

Crown of Willow     (1975)           

Lady in the Limelight          (1976)           

My Lady Disdain      (1976)           

Sanctuary in the Desert     (1976)           

Mountain Heritage (1976)           

Aegean Quest          (1977)           

Voyage of Enchantment    (1977)           

Green Harvest         (1977)           

Breeze From the Bosphorous      (1977)           

The Questing Heart            (1978)           

The Golden Girl       (1978)           

Rendezvous in Venice        (1978)           

The Garden of the Gods    (1978)           

Moonlight on the Nile       (1979)           

The Joyous Adventure       (1979)           

Reluctant Partnership       (1979)           

The Rekindled Flame          (1980)           

Sicilian Summer       (1980)           

Borrowed Plumes   (1980)           

Silver Arrow  (1980)           

Rebel Against Love (1981)           

Egyptian Honeymoon        (1981)           

White Witch (1982)           

Bride on Approval   (1986)           

Wild Justice  (1990)           

Wild Grapes (2018)

List of books by Elizabeth Ashton

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorElizabeth Ashton.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *