Elizabeth A. Reeves Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elizabeth A. Reeves

List of Books Elizabeth A. Reeves with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elizabeth A. Reeves. Find my selection in date order of Elizabeth A. Reeves books.

Elizabeth A. Reeves List of Books to Read

Last Selkie Books

Avow  (2012)           

Adrift (2012)           

Jumping Into Danger Books

Doubletake   (2012)           

Cindy Eller Books

How (Not) to Kiss a Toad  (2012)           

How (Not) to Kiss a Prince            (2012)           

How (Not) to Play with Magic      (2013)           

How (Not) to Kiss a Beast (2013)           

How (Not) to Kiss a Ghost (2013)           

How (Not) to Kiss a Gargoyle       (2013)           

How (Not) to Kiss a Were Bear    (2014)           

How (Not) to Love a Hero (2014)           

First Kisses, Near Misses   (2014)           

How (Not) to Spook a Spectre     (2015)           

How (Not) to Soothe a Siren        (2016)           

How (Not) to Amuse a Muse        (2016)           

Goldie Locke and the Were Bears Books

Baehrly Beginning   (2013)           

Baehrly Breathing   (2013)           

Baehrly Bitten          (2013)           

Baehrly Alive            (2013)           

Baehrly Breaking     (2015)           

Karma’s Witches Books

Life’s a Witch           (2013)           

Haunting Karma      (2015)           

Hard as Flint (2015)           

Flint Lock      (2016)           

Amber in Ashes       (2016)           

Amber Alone            (2016)           

Spark of Life (2017)           

Witness Protection for Monsters Books

Cost of Found          (2013)           

Unlife Books

Deathly Still  (2015)           

Deathly Quiet          (2017)           

Standalone Novels

The Dangers of Black Magic         (2012)           

Running         (2012)           

Diary of a Teenage Oracle (2016)           

Midnight at the Salem Cafe          (2017)           

Sweet for Salem      (2017)           

Short Stories / Novellas

Shoes (2014)           

Cutthroat Chicken  (2015)           

List of books by Elizabeth A. Reeves

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Elizabeth A. Reeves.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *