Eliza Knight Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Eliza Knight

List of Books Eliza Knight with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Eliza Knight. Find my selection in date order of Eliza Knight books.

Eliza Knight List of Books to Read

Men of the Sea Books

Her Captain Returns           (2012)           

Her Captain Surrenders     (2012)           

Her Captain Dares All         (2012)           

Rules of Chivalry Books

A Lady’s Charade     (2011)           

A Knight’s Victory   (2012)           

Stolen Bride Books

The Highlander’s Reward  (2012)           

The Highlander’s Conquest           (2012)           

The Highlander’s Lady        (2012)           

The Highlander’s Warrior Bride   (2013)           

The Highlander’s Triumph (2013)           

The Highlander’s Sin           (2013)           

Wild Highland Mistletoe   (2014)           

The Highlander’s Temptation       (2014)           

The Highlander’s Charm    (2015)           

The Highlander’s Gift         (2018)           

Stolen Bride Books

The Highlander’s Gift is a prequel in the series.

Highland Hunger Books

Highland Hunger     (2014)           

Highland Wars Books

Highland Sacrifice   (2015)           

Highland Victory     (2015)           

Conquered Bride Books

Conquered by the Highlander      (2015)           

Seduced by the Laird         (2015)           

Taken by the Highlander   (2016)           

Claimed by the Warrior     (2016)           

Stolen by the Highlander  (2016)           

Stolen by the Laird (2016)           

Guarded by the Warrior    (2016)           

Thistle and Rose Books

Eternally Bound       (2015)           

Breath From the Sea          (2016)           

World of de Wolfe Pack Series (with Barbara Devlin, Ruth

Kaufman, Hildie McQueen, Cathy MacRae, Anna Markland, Mairi Norris, Emma Prince, Victoria Vane and Kathryn Le Veque) Books

A World of Romance          (2016)           

Highland Jewel Books


Warrior in a Box      (2012)           

Lady in a Box            (2012)           

Love in a Box            (2012)           

Highland Steam Books

Highland Steam       (2012)           

Highlander Brawn   (2012)           

Highland Bound Books

Behind the Plaid      (2013)           

Bared to the Laird   (2013)           

Dark Side of the Laird        (2013)           

Highlander’s Touch (2015)           

Highlander Undone            (2016)           

Highlander Unraveled        (2016)           

Pirates Of Britannia: Lords Of The Sea Books

Savage of the Sea   (2017)           

The Sea Devil            (2018)           

One Night Books

Wherever You Are  (2017)           

Wicked Women Books

Her Desperate Gamble      (2017)           

Seducing the Sheriff           (2017)           

Kiss Me, Cowboy     (2017)           

MacDougall Legacy Books

Laird of Shadow      (2017)           

Laird of Twilight      (2017)           

Laird of Darkness    (2017)           

Standalone Novels

Eve’s Destruction    (2010)           

The Rebound Pact  (2013)           


Pirate’s Past (with Tara Kingston and Scarlett Scott) (2012)           

Kissing the Highlander (with Willa Blair, Victoria Roberts, Vonda Sinclair and Terry Spear) (2015)           

Captured by a Celtic Warrior (with Jennifer Haymore, Kris Kennedy and Vonda Sinclair)         (2016)           

Tastes of Temptation (with Regina Carlysle, Desiree Holt, Diana Hunter, Kathy Kulig, Katalina Leon, Aubrey Ross and Mel Teshco)   (2016)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Take It Off, Warrior            (2010)           

A Pirate’s Bounty    (2011)           

Apocalypse of the Heart    (2011)           

A Gentleman’s Kiss (2011)           

Lady Seductress’s Ball        (2011)           

A Kilted Christmas Wish    (2013)           

Non Fiction Books

Edit Your Book in a Month           (2011)           

List of books by Eliza Knight

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Eliza Knight.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *