Elise Sax Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elise Sax

List of Books Elise Sax with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elise Sax. Find my selection in date order of Elise Sax books.

Elise Sax List of Books to Read

Matchmaker Mysteries Books

An Affair to Dismember     (2012)           

Matchpoint aka Citizen Pain        (2013)           

Love Game aka The Wizard of Saws       (2014)           

Playing the Field aka Field of Screams   (2015)           

From Fear to Eternity        (2017)           

West Side Gory       (2017)           

Scareplane    (2017)           

It Happened One Fright     (2017)           

Road to Matchmaker         (2017)           

The Big Kill    (2018)           

It’s a Wonderful Knife        (2018)           

Ship of Ghouls         (2018)           

Matchmaker Mysteries Books

Road to Matchmaker is a prequel in the Matchmaker Mysteries series.

Matchmaker Mysteries Collections

Matchmaking Advice from Your Grandma Zelda        (2018)           

Five Wishes Books

Going Down (2014)           

Man Candy   (2014)           

Hot Wired     (2014)           

Just Sacked   (2014)           

Wicked Ride (2015)           

Forever Books

Forever Now            (2014)           

Three More Wishes Books

Blown Away (2016)           

Inn & Out      (2016)           

Quick Bang   (2016)           

Operation Billionaire Trilogy Books

How to Marry a Billionaire            (2017)           

How to Marry Another Billionaire           (2017)           

How to Marry the Last Billionaire on Earth      (2019)           

Goodnight Mysteries Books

Die Noon       (2018)           

A Doom with a View           (2018)           

Jurassic Dark            (2019)           

Standalone Novels

Bounty           (2014)           

Switched       (2014)

List of books by Elise Sax

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorElise Sax.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *