Elise Kova Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elise Kova

List of Books Elise Kova with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elise Kova. Find my selection in date order of Elise Kova books.

Elise Kova List of Books to Read

Air Awakens Books

Air Awakens (2015)           

Fire Falling    (2015)           

Earth’s End   (2016)           

Water’s Wrath        (2016)           

Crystal Crowned      (2016)           

Golden Guard Trilogy Books

The Crown’s Dog     (2016)           

The Prince’s Rogue (2017)           

The Farmer’s War   (2017)           

Loom Saga Books

The Alchemists of Loom    (2017)           

The Dragons of Nova         (2017)           

The Rebels of Gold (2017)           

Wish Quartet Books

Society of Wishes   (2018)           

Circle of Ashes         (2018)           

Birth of Chaos          (2018)           

Age of Magic            (2018)                       

List of books by Elise Kova

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorElise Kova.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *