Elisabeth Barrett Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elisabeth Barrett

List of Books Elisabeth Barrett with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elisabeth Barrett. Find my selection in date order of Elisabeth Barrett books.

Elisabeth Barrett List of Books to Read

Star Harbor Books

Deep Autumn Heat (2012)           

Blaze of Winter       (2012)           

Long Simmering Spring     (2013)           

Slow Summer Burn (2013)           

Wolfshead Whiskey Books

Own It            (2017)           

Want It          (2017)           

West Coast Holiday Books

Christmas in Tahoe (2013)           

New Year’s in Napa (2014)           

Rendezvous in Point Reyes           (2015)           

Return To Briarwood Books

Once and Again       (2015)           

The Best of Me        (2016)           

Anywhere You Are  (2016)           

Omnibus Books

The Star Harbor Series 4-Book Bundle  (2014)

List of books by Elisabeth Barrett

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorElisabeth Barrett.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *