Elisa S. Amore Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elisa S. Amore

List of Books Elisa S. Amore with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elisa S. Amore. Find my selection in date order of Elisa S. Amore books.

Elisa S. Amore List of Books to Read

Touched Books

The Caress of Fate  (2016)           

The Shadow of Fate           (2015)           

Unfaithful     (2016)           

The Mark of Fate    (2016)           

Brokenhearted        (2016)           

Expiation       (2017)           

Infernal Odyssey Books

Dark Tournament   (2018)           

Demigods Academy Books

Demigods Academy – Year One   (2019)           

Demigods Academy – Year Two   (2019)

List of books by Elisa S. Amore

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Elisa S. Amore.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *