Eliot Schrefer Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Eliot Schrefer

List of Books Eliot Schrefer with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Eliot Schrefer. Find my selection in date order of Eliot Schrefer books.

Eliot Schrefer List of Books to Read

Ape Quartet Books

Endangered  (2012)           

Threatened   (2014)           

Rescued        (2016)           

Orphaned     (2018)           

Lost Rainforest Books

Mez’s Magic (2018)           

Gogi’s Gambit          (2019)           

Standalone Novels

Glamorous Disasters          (2006)           

The New Kid (2007)           

The School for Dangerous Girls   (2009)           

The Deadly Sister    (2010)           

List of books by Eliot Schrefer

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorEliot Schrefer.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *