Eliot Pattison Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Eliot Pattison

List of Books Eliot Pattison with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Eliot Pattison. Find my selection in date order of Eliot Pattison books.

Eliot Pattison List of Books to Read

Inspector Shan Books

The Skull Mantra     (1998)           

Water Touching Stone      (2001)           

Bone Mountain       (2002)           

Beautiful Ghosts     (2004)           

Prayer of the Dragon         (2007)           

The Lord of Death   (2009)           

Mandarin Gate        (2012)           

Soul of the Fire        (2014)           

Skeleton God           (2017)           

Bone Rattler Books

Bone Rattler (2007)           

Eye of the Raven     (2009)           

Original Death         (2013)           

Blood of the Oak     (2016)           

Savage Liberty         (2018)           

Standalone Novels

Ashes of the Earth  (2011)

List of books by Eliot Pattison

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Eliot Pattison.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *