Elinor Lipman Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elinor Lipman

List of Books Elinor Lipman with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elinor Lipman. Find my selection in date order of Elinor Lipman books.

Elinor Lipman List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Then She Found Me           (1990)           

The Way Men Act   (1992)           

Isabel’s Bed  (1995)           

The Inn at Lake Devine      (1998)           

Inn at the Lake Divine        (1998)           

The Ladies’ Man      (1998)           

The Dearly Departed          (2001)           

The Pursuit of Alice Thrift (2003)           

My Latest Grievance          (2006)           

The Family Man       (2008)           

The View from Penthouse B         (2013)           

On Turpentine Lane           (2017)           

Good Riddance        (2019)           

Short Story Collections

Into Love and Out Again   (1987)           

Non-Fiction Books

I Can’t Complain: (All Too) Personal Essays      (2013)           

List of books by Elinor Lipman

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorElinor Lipman.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *