Elin Hilderbrand Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elin Hilderbrand

List of Books Elin Hilderbrand with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elin Hilderbrand. Find my selection in date order of Elin Hilderbrand books.

Elin Hilderbrand List of Books to Read

Nantucket Books

A Summer Affair      (2008)           

The Castaways         (2009)           

The Perfect Couple (2018)           

Winter Books

Winter Street           (2014)           

Winter Stroll            (2015)           

Winter Storms         (2016)           

Winter Solstice        (2017)           

Paradise Books

Winter in Paradise  (2018)           

What Happens in Paradise           (2019)           

Standalone Novels

The Beach Club        (2000)           

Nantucket Nights    (2002)           

Summer People       (2003)           

The Blue Bistro        (2005)           

The Love Season     (2006)           

Barefoot        (2007)           

The Island     (2010)           

Silver Girl      (2011)           

Summerland (2012)           

Beautiful Day           (2013)           

The Matchmaker    (2014)           

The Rumor    (2015)           

Here’s to Us  (2016)           

The Identicals          (2017)           

The Perfect Couple (2018)           

Summer of 69          (2019)           

28 Summers (2020)           

Short Stories

The Surfing Lesson (2013)           

The Tailgate  (2014)           

List of books by Elin Hilderbrand

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Elin Hilderbrand.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *