Elif Shafak Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elif Shafak


List of Books Elif Shafak with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elif Shafak. Find my selection in date order of Elif Shafak books.

Elif Shafak List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Flea Palace        (2004)           

The Saint of Incipient Insanities  (2004)           

The Gaze       (2006)           

The Bastard of Istanbul     (2007)           

The Forty Rules of Love     (2010)           

Honour          (2012)           

The Architect’s Apprentice           (2014)           

Three Daughters of Eve     (2016)           

Non-Fiction Books

Black Milk     (2011)           

The Happiness of Blond People   (2011)

List of books by Elif Shafak

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorElif Shafak.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *