Elicia Hyder Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elicia Hyder

List of Books Elicia Hyder with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elicia Hyder. Find my selection in date order of Elicia Hyder books.

Elicia Hyder List of Books to Read

Soul Summoner Books

The Detective           (2015)           

The Soul Summoner           (2015)           

The Siren       (2016)           

The Angel of Death (2016)           

The Taken     (2017)           

Journey Durant Books

To Be Her First         (2015)           

The Bed She Made (2015)

List of books by Elicia Hyder

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorElicia Hyder.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *