Elena Ferrante Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elena Ferrante

List of Books Elena Ferrante with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elena Ferrante. Find my selection in date order of Elena Ferrante books.

Elena Ferrante List of Books to Read

Neapolitan Novels

My Brilliant Friend  (2012)           

The Story of a New Name (2013)           

Those Who Leave and Those Who Stay (2014)           

The Story of the Lost Child           (2015)           

Standalone Novels

The Days of Abandonment           (2005)           

Troubling Love         (2006)           

The Lost Daughter  (2008)           

Picture Books

The Beach at Night (2016)           

Non-Fiction Books

Incidental Inventions         (2019)

List of books by Elena Ferrante

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Elena Ferrante.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *