Eleanor Taylor Bland Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Eleanor Taylor Bland

List of Books Eleanor Taylor Bland with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Eleanor Taylor Bland. Find my selection in date order of Eleanor Taylor Bland books.

Eleanor Taylor Bland List of Books to Read

Marti MacAlister Books

Dead Time    (1992)           

Slow Burn     (1993)           

Gone Quiet   (1994)           

Done Wrong (1995)           

Keep Still       (1996)           

See No Evil    (1998)           

Tell No Tales (1999)           

Scream in Silence    (2000)           

Whispers in the Dark         (2001)           

Windy City Dying     (2002)           

Fatal Remains          (2003)           

A Cold and Silent Dying     (2004)           

A Dark and Deadly Deception      (2005)           



Shades of Black       (2004)           

List of books by Eleanor Taylor Bland

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorEleanor Taylor Bland.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *