Elaine Viets Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elaine Viets

List of Books Elaine Viets with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elaine Viets. Find my selection in date order of Elaine Viets books.

Elaine Viets List of Books to Read

Death Investigator Angela Richman Books

Brain Storm  (2016)           

Fire and Ashes         (2017)           

Ice Blonde     (2018)           

Francesca Vierling Books

Backstab       (1997)           

Rubout          (1998)           

The Pink Flamingo Murders         (1999)           

Doc in a Box (2000)           

Dead-End Job Books

Shop Till You Drop  (2003)           

Murder Between the Covers        (2003)           

Dying to Call You     (2004)           

Killer Blonde (2005)           

Just Murdered         (2005)           

Murder Unleashed (2006)           

Murder with Reservations            (2007)           

Clubbed to Death    (2008)           

Killer Cuts      (2009)           

Half-Price Homicide            (2010)           

Pumped for Murder           (2011)           

Final Sail        (2012)           

Board Stiff    (2013)           

Catnapped!  (2014)           

Checked Out (2015)           

The Art of Murder  (2016)           

Josie Marcus: Mystery Shopper Books

Dying in Style           (2005)           

High Heels Are Murder      (2006)           

An Accessory to Murder   (2007)           

Murder with All the Trimmings   (2008)           

The Fashion Hound Murders       (2009)           

An Uplifting Murder           (2010)           

Death on a Platter  (2011)           

Murder is a Piece of Cake (2012)           

Fixing to Die (2013)           

A Dog Gone Murder           (2014)           

Short Story Collections

Urban Affairs: Tales from the Heart of the City           (1988)           

The Mystery Megapack: 25 Modern and Classic Mystery Stories   (2011)           

Non-Fiction Books

Viets’ Guide to Sex, Travel and Anything Else That Will Sell This Book      (1989)           

How to Commit Monogamy: A Lighthearted Look at Long-Term Love      (1997)           

Drop-Dead Blonde  (2005)

List of books by Elaine Viets

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorElaine Viets.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *