Elaine Levine Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elaine Levine

List of Books Elaine Levine with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elaine Levine. Find my selection in date order of Elaine Levine books.

Elaine Levine List of Books to Read

Men of Defiance Books

Rachel And The Hired Gun            (2009)           

Audrey and the Maverick  (2010)           

Leah and the Bounty Hunter        (2011)           

Logan’s Outlaw        (2012)           

Agnes and the Renegade  (2014)           

Red Team Books

The Edge of Courage          (2012)           

Shattered Valor       (2013)           

Honor Unraveled    (2013)           

Kit and Ivy     (2014)           

Twisted Mercy         (2014)           

Ty and Eden  (2015)           

Assassin’s Promise  (2015)           

War Bringer (2016)           

Rocco and Mandy   (2016)           

Razed Glory  (2016)           

Deadly Creed            (2017)           

Forsaken Duty         (2017)           

Sleeper SEALs Series (with Suspense Sisters) Books

Freedom Code         (2018)

List of books by Elaine Levine

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorElaine Levine.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *