Eileen Nauman Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Eileen Nauman

List of Books Eileen Nauman with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Eileen Nauman. Find my selection in date order of Eileen Nauman.

Eileen Nauman List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Captive of Fate        (1983)           

Chase Clouds            (1983)           

Wilderns Passion    (1984)           

Touch the Heavens (1985)           

The Right Touch      (1986)           

Beginnings    (1989)           

Night Flight  (1990)           

Short Story Collections

Hostage Heart (with Lindsay McKenna)            (1987)           

Non-Fiction Books

The American Book of Nutrition and Medical Astrology       (1982)           

Colored Stones and Their Meaning        (1988)           

Medical Astrology   (1993)           

HELP! and Homeopathy    (1998)           

21st Century Epidemics and Homeopathy        (1999)           

Homeopathy 911    (2000)           

Homeopathy for Epidemics          (2004)           

Soul Recovery and Extraction      (2009)           

List of books by Eileen Nauman

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorEileen Nauman.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *