Eileen Goudge Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Eileen Goudge

List of Books Eileen Goudge with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Eileen Goudge. Find my selection in date order of Eileen Goudge books.

Eileen Goudge List of Books to Read

Seniors Books

Too Much Too Soon           (1984)           

Smart Enough to Know     (1984)           

Winner All the Way            (1984)           

Afraid to Love          (1984)           

Too Hot to Handle  (1985)           

Hands Off, He’s Mine         (1985)           

Forbidden Kisses     (1985)           

A Touch of Ginger   (1985)           

Presenting Superhunk       (1985)           

Bad Girl         (1985)           

Don’t Say Good-Bye           (1985)           

Kiss and Make Up   (1985)           

Before Its Too Late (1985)           

Looking for Love      (1986)           

Sweet Talk    (1986)           

Heart for Sale           (1986)           

Life of the Party       (1986)           

Night After Night    (1986)           

Treat Me Right        (1986)           

Against the Rules    (1986)           

Super Seniors Books

Old Enough   (1986)           

Hawaiian Christmas            (1986)           

Something Borrowed         (1988)           

Deep-Sea Summer  (1988)           

Garden Of Lies Books

Garden of Lies         (1989)           

Thorns of Truth       (1998)           

Who Killed Peggy Sue? Books

Dying to Win            (1991)           

Cross Your Heart Hope to Die      (1991)           

If Looks Could Kill    (1991)           

Jailbird           (1991)           

Who Killed Peggy Sue?      (1995)           

Carson Springs Books

Stranger in Paradise           (2001)           

Taste of Honey        (2002)           

Wish Come True      (2003)           

Welcome to Carson Springs         (2012)           

Chronological Order of Carson Springs Books

Welcome to Carson Springs         (2012)           

Stranger in Paradise           (2001)           

Taste of Honey        (2002)           

Wish Come True      (2003)           

Cypress Bay Mysteries Books

Bones and Roses     (2014)

Swimsuit Body         (2016)           

Standalone Novels

Such Devoted Sisters         (1992)           

Blessing in Disguise (1994)           

Trail of Secrets         (1996)           

One Last Dance       (1999)           

The Second Silence (2000)           

Otherwise Engaged            (2005)           

Immediate Family   (2006)           

Woman in Red         (2007)           

Domestic Affairs      (2008)           

The Diary       (2009)           

Once in a Blue Moon         (2009)           

The Replacement Wife      (2012)           

Non-Fiction Books

Golden Lilies: Letters by Kwei-Li  (1990)           

Something Warm from the Oven            (2005)

List of books by Eileen Goudge

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorEileen Goudge.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *