Eileen Dreyer Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Eileen Dreyer

List of Books Eileen Dreyer with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Eileen Dreyer. Find my selection in date order of Eileen Dreyer books.

Eileen Dreyer List of Books to Read

Man Of The Month Books

Hotshot         (1990)           

Don’t Fence Me In  (1996)           

Man Of The World Books

A Fine Madness       (1991)           

American Hero Books

A Walk on the Wild Side    (1992)           

Simple Gifts  (1994)           

Molly Burke Books

Bad Medicine           (1995)           

Head Games (2004)           

Daughters Of Myth Books

Dangerous Temptation     (2006)           

Dark Seduction        (2008)           

Deadly Redemption            (2008)           

Drake’s Rakes Books

Barely a Lady            (2010)           

Never a Gentleman            (2011)           

Always the Temptress        (2011)           

It Begins with a Kiss            (2012)           

Once a Rake (2013)           

Twice Tempted        (2014)           

Standalone Novels

Playing the Game    (1986)           

A Stranger’s Smile   (1986)           

Worth Any Risk       (1987)           

A Prince of a Guy    (1987)           

Edge of the World  (1987)           

The Princess and the Pea  (1988)           

Perchance to Dream          (1989)           

The Ice Cream Man            (1989)           

Lightning Strikes     (1990)           

A Man to Die For     (1991)           

A Rose for Maggie  (1991)           

Jake’s Way    (1991)           

Isn’t It Romantic?   (1992)           

If Looks Could Kill    (1992)           

Nothing Personal    (1994)           

A Soldier’s Heart     (1994)           

Brain Dead    (1997)           

Sail Away       (1999)           

Some Men’s Dreams          (2003)           

With a Vengeance  (2003)           

The Sunken Sailor   (2004)           

Sinners and Saints  (2005)           

The Unfortunate Miss Fortunes  (2007)           

Short Story Collections

Silhouette Summer Sizzlers          (1989)           

Shadows ’93 (1993)           

Stranded       (1994)           

Royal Weddings      (1996)           

Destined for Love    (1998)

List of books by Eileen Dreyer

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorEileen Dreyer.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *