Edwidge Danticat Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Edwidge Danticat

List of Books Edwidge Danticat with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Edwidge Danticat. Find my selection in date order of Edwidge Danticat.

Edwidge Danticat List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Breath, Eyes, Memory       (1994)           

The Farming of Bones        (1998)           

The Dew Breaker     (2004)           

Claire of the Sea Light        (2013)           

Untwine        (2015)           


Krik? Krak!    (1995)           

Everything Inside    (2019)           

Picture Books

Eight Days     (2010)           

The Last Mapou      (2013)           

My Mommy Medicine       (2019)           

Akashic Noir Books

Haiti Noir      (2010)           

Haiti Noir 2   (2013)           

Non-Fiction Books

Haiti: A Slave Revolution   (1995)           

After the Dance       (2002)           

Behind the Mountains       (2002)           

Butterfly’s Way       (2003)           

Anacaona, Golden Flower (2005)           

Brother, I’m Dying  (2007)           

Create Dangerously            (2010)           

Mama’s Nightingale           (2015)           

The Art of Death     (2017)

List of books by Edwidge Danticat

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorEdwidge Danticat.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *