Edward Wilson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Edward Wilson

List of Books Edward Wilson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Edward Wilson. Find my selection in date order of Edward Wilson books.

Edward Wilson List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

A River in May         (2002)           

The Envoy     (2008)           

The Darkling Spy     (2010)           

The Midnight Swimmer     (2011)           

The Whitehall Mandarin   (2014)           

A Very British Ending         (2015)

List of books by Edward Wilson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorEdward Wilson.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *