Edward St. Aubyn Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Edward St. Aubyn

List of Books Edward St. Aubyn with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Edward St. Aubyn. Find my selection in date order of Edward St. Aubyn books.

Edward St. Aubyn List of Books to Read

Patrick Melrose Books

Never Mind  (1992)           

Bad News      (1992)           

Some Hope   (1994)           

Mother’s Milk          (2005)           

At Last           (2011)           

Standalone Novels

On the Edge (1998)           

A Clue to the Exit    (2000)           

Lost For Words        (2014)                       

List of books by Edward St. Aubyn

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorEdward St. Aubyn.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *