Edward Rutherfurd Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Edward Rutherfurd

List of Books Edward Rutherfurd with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Edward Rutherfurd. Find my selection in date order of Edward Rutherfurd books.

Edward Rutherfurd List of Books to Read

Dublin Saga Books

Dublin: Foundation (2004)           

Ireland: Awakening (2006)           

Standalone Novels

Sarum            (1987)           

Russka           (1991)           

London          (1997)           

The Forest    (2000)           

New York      (2009)           

Paris   (2013)           

China  (2018)           

List of books by Edward Rutherfurd

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorEdward Rutherfurd.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *