Edward Llewellyn Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Edward Llewellyn

List of Books Edward Llewellyn with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Edward Llewellyn. Find myselection in date order of Edward Llewellyn books.

Edward Llewellyn List of Books to Read

Douglas Convolution Books

The Douglas Convolution  (1979)           

The Bright Companion       (1980)           

Prelude to Chaos     (1983)           


Standalone Novels

Salvage and Destroy           (1984)           

Fugitive in Transit   (1985)           

Word-Bringer          (1986)

List of books by Edward Llewellyn

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorEdward Llewellyn.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *