Edward Ellsberg Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Edward Ellsberg

List of Books Edward Ellsberg with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Edward Ellsberg. Find my selection in date order of Edward Ellsberg.

Edward Ellsberg List of Books to Read

Nonfiction Books

Thirty Fathoms Deep         (1930)           

Pigboats        (1931)           

Men Under the Sea            (1939)           

Captain Paul (1941)           

Under the Red Sea Sun     (1946)           

No Banners, No Bugles      (1949)           

Mid Watch   (1954)           

The Far Shore: An American at D-Day    (1960)           

On the Bottom        (1960)           

Hell on Ice: The Sage of the Jeannette   (2003)

List of books by Edward Ellsberg

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorEdward Ellsberg.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *