Edward Carey Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Edward Carey

List of Books Edward Carey with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Edward Carey. Find my selection in date order of Edward Carey books.

Edward Carey List of Books to Read

Iremonger Trilogy Books

Heap House  (2013)           

Foulsham      (2014)           

Lungdon        (2015)           

Standalone Novels

Observatory Mansions      (2000)           

Alva and Irva            (2003)           

Little   (2018)

List of books by Edward Carey

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorEdward Carey.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *