Edna Buchanan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Edna Buchanan

List of Books Edna Buchanan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Edna Buchanan. Find my selection in date order of Edna Buchanan books.

Edna Buchanan List of Books to Read

Edna Buchanan

Contents Under Pressure  (1992)           

Miami, It’s Murder (1994)           

Suitable for Framing          (1995)           

Act of Betrayal         (1996)           

Margin of Error       (1997)           

Garden of Evil          (1999)           

You Only Die Twice (2001)           

The Ice Maiden        (2002)           

Love Kills       (2007)           

Dead Man’s Daughter        (2015)

Craig Burch Books

Cold Case Squad      (2004)           

Shadows       (2005)           

Love Kills       (2007)           

Standalone Novels

Nobody Lives Forever        (1990)           

Naked Came the Manatee            (1997)           

Pulse  (1998)           

Legally Dead (2008)           

A Dark and Lonely Place    (2011)           

Non-Fiction Books

Carr: Five Years of Rape and Murder     (1979)           

The Corpse Had a Familiar Face: Covering Miami, America’s Hottest Beat            (1991)           

Never Let Them See You Cry: More from Miami, America’s Hottest Beat            (1992)           

Vice: Life and Death on the Streets of Miami  (1992)

List of books by Edna Buchanan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorEdna Buchanan.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *