Edith Wharton Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Edith Wharton

List of Books Edith Wharton with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Edith Wharton. Find my selection in date order of Edith Wharton books.

Edith Wharton List of Books to Read

Old New York Books

False Dawn   (1924)           

The Old Maid           (1924)           

The Spark      (1924)           

New Year’s Day        (1924)           

Standalone Novels

The Touchstone      (1900)           

Crucia Instances      (1901)           

The Valley of Decision        (1902)           

Sanctuary     (1903)           

The House of Mirth            (1905)           

The Fruit of the Tree          (1907)           

Madame de Treymes         (1907)           

Ethan Frome            (1911)           

The Reef        (1912)           

The Custom of the Country          (1913)           

Summer        (1917)           

The Marne    (1918)           

The Age of Innocence        (1920)           

The Glimpses of the Moon           (1922)           

A Son at the Front  (1923)           

The Mother’s Recompense          (1925)           

Twilight Sleep          (1928)           

The Children (1928)           

Hudson River Bracketed    (1929)           

Certain People         (1930)           

The Gods Arrive       (1932)           

Human Nature         (1933)           

The Beccaneers       (1938)

List of books by Edith Wharton

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorEdith Wharton.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *