Edith Maxwell Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Edith Maxwell

List of Books Edith Maxwell with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Edith Maxwell. Find my selection in date order of Edith Maxwell books.

Edith Maxwell List of Books to Read

Lauren Rousseau Books

Speaking of Murder           (2012)           

Bluffing is Murder   (2014)           

Local Foods Mysteries Books

A Tine to Live, A Tine to Die          (2013)           

‘Til Dirt Do Us Part  (2014)           

Farmed and Dangerous     (2015)           

Murder Most Fowl (2016)           

Mulch Ado about Murder (2017)           

Country Store Mysteries Books

Flipped For Murder            (2015)           

Grilled For Murder (2016)           

When the Grits Hit the Fan          (2017)           

Quaker Midwife Mysteries Books

Delivering the Truth           (2016)           

Called to Justice      (2017)           

Turning the Tide      (2018)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Reduction in Force (2012)           

Yatsuhashi for Lance          (2013)           

Just Desserts for Johnny    (2014)           

An Idea for Murder (2014)           

Fire in Carriagetown           (2014)           

The Importance of Blood  (2014)           

The Stonecutter      (2014)           

Short Story Collections

Edgar Allan Cozy      (2016)

List of books by Edith Maxwell

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Edith Maxwell.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *