Edie Harris Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Edie Harris

List of Books Edie Harris with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Edie Harris. Find my selection in date order of Edie Harris books.

Edie Harris List of Books to Read

Iliad Lane Books

Ardent           (2011)           

Love Songs   (2011)           


Wild State Books

Wild Burn     (2013)           

Wild Fire       (2013)           

Bourbon Boys Books

The Corrupt Comte (2013)           

City2City Books

Stripped        (2013)           

Sparked         (2013)           

Blood Money Books

Blamed          (2015)           

Ripped           (2015)           

Crazed           (2015)

List of books by Edie Harris

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorEdie Harris.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *