Edie Claire Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Edie Claire

List of Books Edie Claire with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Edie Claire. Find my selection in date order of Edie Claire books.

Edie Claire List of Books to Read

Leigh Koslow Books

Never Buried            (1998)           

Never Sorry  (1999)           

Never Preach Past Noon   (2000)           

Never Kissed Goodnight    (2001)           

Never Tease a Siamese      (2002)           

Never Neck at Niagara       (2011)           

Never Con a Corgi   (2012)           

Never Haunt a Historian    (2013)           

Never Thwart a Thespian  (2014)           

Never Steal a Cockatiel      (2015)           

Never Mess with Mistletoe          (2016)           

Never Murder a Birder      (2017)           

Hawaii Shadows Books

Wraith           (2011)           

Empath          (2013)           

Lokahi            (2016)           

The Warning            (2017)           

Pacific Horizons Books

Alaskan Dawn          (2015)           

Leaving Lana’i          (2015)           

Maui Winds  (2016)           

Standalone Novels

Long Time Coming  (2003)           

Meant to Be (2004)           

Borrowed Time        (2011)           

The Mud Sisters      (2012)           

Standalone Plays

See You in Bells       (2008)

List of books by Edie Claire

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorEdie Claire.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *