Ed Lin Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ed Lin

List of Books Ed Lin with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ed Lin. Find my selection in date order of Ed Lin books.

Ed Lin List of Books to Read

Detective Robert Chow Books

This Is A Bust            (2007)           

Snakes Can’t Run    (2010)           

One Red Bastard     (2012)           

Tapei Night Market Books

Ghost Month           (2014)           

Incensed       (2016)           

99 Ways to Die        (2018)           

Standalone Novels

Waylaid         (2002)

List of books by Ed Lin

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorEd Lin.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *