Ed James Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ed James

List of Books Ed James with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ed James. Find my selection in date order ofEd James books.

Ed James List of Books to Read

Scott Cullen Books

Ghost in the Machine        (2012)           

Devil in the Detail    (2012)           

Fire in the Blood      (2013)           

Dyed in the Wool    (2013)           

Bottleneck    (2014)           

Windchill       (2014)           

Cowboys and Indians         (2015)           

Heroes and Villains (2018)           

DI Fenchurch Books

The Hope that Kills (2016)           

Worth Killing For     (2016)           

What Doesn’t Kill You        (2017)           

In for the Kill (2018)           

Kill with Kindness    (2018)           

Craig Hunter Books

Missing          (2016)           

Hunted          (2017)           

Standalone Novels


Shot Through The Heart    (2013)           

Snared           (2015)

List of books by Ed James

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorEd James.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *