Earlene Fowler Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Earlene Fowler

List of Books Earlene Fowler with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Earlene Fowler. Find my selection in date order of Earlene Fowler.

Earlene Fowler List of Books to Read

Benni Harper Books

Fool’s Puzzle (1994)           

Irish Chain     (1995)           

Kansas Troubles      (1996)           

Goose in the Pond  (1997)           

Dove in the Window          (1998)           

Mariner’s Compass (1999)           

Seven Sisters            (2000)           

Arkansas Traveler   (2001)           

Steps to the Altar    (2002)           

Sunshine and Shadow       (2003)           

Broken Dishes          (2004)           

Delectable Mountains       (2005)           

Tumbling Blocks      (2007)           

State Fair      (2010)           

Spider Web  (2011)           

Benni Harper Collections

Benni Harper’s Quilt Album: A Scrapbook of Quilt Projects, Photos And Never-Before-Told Stories (2004)           

Standalone Novels

The Saddlemaker’s Wife    (2006)           

Love Mercy   (2009)           

The Road to Cardinal Valley         (2012)

List of books by Earlene Fowler

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorEarlene Fowler.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *