Earl Derr Biggers Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Earl Derr Biggers

List of Books Earl Derr Biggers with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Earl Derr Biggers. Find my selection in date order of Earl Derr Biggers books.

Earl Derr Biggers List of Books to Read

Charlie Chan Books

The House Without a Key (1925)           

The Chinese Parrot (1926)           

Behind That Curtain           (1928)           

The Black Camel      (1929)           

Charlie Chan Carries On     (1930)           

The Keeper of the Keys      (1932)           

Celebrated Cases of Charlie Chan           (1985)           

Charlie Chan in the Pawns of Death (with Robert Hart Davis (Bill Pronzini)            (2002)           

Charlie Chan in The Temple of the Golden Horde (with Robert Hart Davis (Bill Pronzini)        (2003)           

Standalone Novels

Seven Keys to Baldpate     (1913)           

Love Insurance        (1914)           

Inside the Lines (with Robert Welles Ritchie)  (1915)           

The Agony Column aka Second Floor Mystery (1916)           

Fifty Candles (1926)           


Earl Derr Biggers Tells Ten Stories          (1933)           

List of books by Earl Derr Biggers

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorEarl Derr Biggers.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *