E.V. Cunningham Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by E.V. Cunningham

List of Books E.V. Cunningham with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, E.V. Cunningham. Find my selection in date order of E.V. Cunningham books.

E.V. Cunningham List of Books to Read

Harvey Krim Books

Lydia  (1964)           

Cynthia          (1968)           

John Gomaday and Larry Cohen Books

Penelope       (1965)           

Margie           (1966)           

Masao Masuto Books

Samantha     (1967)           

The Case of the One-Penny Orange        (1977)           

The Case of the Russian Diplomat          (1978)           

The Case of the Poisoned Eclairs (1979)           

The Case of the Sliding Pool         (1981)           

The Case of the Kidnapped Angel           (1982)           

The Case of the Murdered Mackenzie   (1984)           

Masuto Investigates          (2000)           

Standalone Novels

Sylvia  (1960)           

Phyllis (1962)           

Alice   (1963)           

Shirley            (1964)           

Helen (1966)           

Sally    (1967)           

The Assassin Who Gave Up His Gun       (1969)           

Millie  (1973)           

The Wabash Factor            (1986)

List of books by E.V. Cunningham

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorE.V. Cunningham.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *