E.R. Yatscoff Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by E.R. Yatscoff

List of Books E.R. Yatscoff with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,E.R. Yatscoff. Find my selection in date order of E.R. Yatscoff books.

E.R. Yatscoff List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Odd Jobs       (2001)           

Gerry’s War  (2011)           

Ransom         (2011)           

The Far Bank            (2012)           

Old Flames    (2013)           

Archie’s Gold            (2013)           

Voodoo Bully           (2015)           

Out on A Limb          (2015)           

The Blob…in my shoes       (2015)           

Teeth of the Cocodrilo       (2017)           

Final Response        (2018)           

The Rumrunner’s Boy        (2018)           

List of books by E.R. Yatscoff

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorE.R. Yatscoff.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *