E. Michael Helms Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by E. Michael Helms

List of Books E. Michael Helms with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, E. Michael Helms. Find my selection in date order ofE. Michael Helms books.

E. Michael Helms List of Books to Read

Blood and Brothers Books

Of Blood and Brothers: Book One          (2013)           

Of Blood and Brothers: Book Two          (2014)           

Mac McClellan Mystery Books

Deadly Catch            (2013)           

Deadly Ruse (2014)           

Deadly Dunes           (2015)           

Deadly Spirits           (2016)           

Standalone Novels

The Private War of Corporal Henson     (2014)           

Non-Fiction Books

The Proud Bastards            (1990)           

List of books by E. Michael Helms

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorE. Michael Helms.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *