E.M. Foner Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by E.M. Foner

List of Books E.M. Foner with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, E.M. Foner. Find my selection in date order of E.M. Foner books.

E.M. Foner List of Books to Read

Earth Cent Ambassador Books

Date Night on Union Station        (2014)           

Alien Night On Union Station       (2014)           

High Priest On Union Station       (2014)           

Spy Night On Union Station         (2015)           

Carnival On Union Station            (2015)           

Wanderers on Union Station       (2017)           

Vacation On Union Station           (2015)           

Guest Night On Union Station     (2015)           

Word Night On Union Station     (2015)           

Party Night On Union Station      (2016)           

Review Night On Union Station   (2017)           

Family Night On Union Station    (2017)           

Book Night On Union Station      (2017)           

Larp Night On Union Station        (2018)           

Career Night On Union Station    (2018)           

Last Night on Union Station         (2019)           

Independent Living (2019)           

AI Diaries Books

Turing Test   (2018)           

Human Test  (2018)           

Magic Test    (2018)           

Standalone Novels

Meghan’s Dragon   (2016)           

List of books by E.M. Foner

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorE.M. Foner.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *