E. Lockhart Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by E. Lockhart

List of Books E. Lockhart with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, E. Lockhart. Find my selection in date order ofE. Lockhart books.

E. Lockhart List of Books to Read

Ruby Oliver Quartet Books

The Boyfriend List   (2005)           

The Boy Book           (2006)           

The Treasure Map of Boys            (2009)           

Real Live Boyfriends           (2010)           

Standalone Novels

Fly On the Wall        (2006)           

Dramarama  (2007)           

The Disreputable History of Frankie Landau-Banks    (2008)           

How to Be Bad         (2008)           

We Were Liars         (2014)           

Genuine Fraud         (2017)

List of books by E. Lockhart

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorE. Lockhart.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *