E.J. Copperman Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by E.J. Copperman

List of Books E.J. Copperman with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, E.J. Copperman. Find my selection in date order of E.J. Copperman books.

E.J. Copperman List of Books to Read

Haunted Guesthouse Mysteries Books

Night of the Living Deed    (2010)           

An Uninvited Ghost            (2011)           

Old Haunts   (2012)           

A Wild Ghost Chase            (2012)           

Chance of a Ghost  (2013)           

An Open Spook        (2013)           

The Thrill of the Haunt       (2013)           

Inspector Specter   (2014)           

Ghost in the Wind  (2015)           

Spouse on Haunted Hill     (2016)           

The Hostess with the Ghostess   (2018)           

Bones Behind the Wheel  (2019)           

Asperger’s Mysteries Books

The Question of the Missing Head         (2014)           

The Question of the Unfamiliar Husband         (2015)           

The Question of the Felonious Friend    (2016)           

The Question of the Absentee Father    (2017)           

The Question of the Dead Mistress        (2018)           

Mysterious Detective Mysteries Books

Written Off   (2016)           

Edited Out    (2017)           

Agent To The Paws Mysteries Books

Dog Dish of Doom   (2017)           

Bird, Bath, and Beyond     (2018)           

List of books by E.J. Copperman

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorE.J. Copperman.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *