E.J. Altbacker Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by E.J. Altbacker

List of Books E.J. Altbacker with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, E.J. Altbacker. Find my selection in date order ofE.J. Altbacker books.

E.J. Altbacker List of Books to Read

Shark Wars Books

Shark Wars   (2011)           

The Battle of Riptide          (2011)           

Into the Abyss          (2012)           

Kingdom of the Deep         (2012)           

Enemy of Oceans    (2013)           

The Last Emprex      (2013)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Handy Andy Saves the World       (2015)           

List of books by E.J. Altbacker

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorE.J. Altbacker.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *